(Is this your photo?)

Get Pumped for Hardwell’s North American Tour With New Mix

Dutch-born superstar Robbert van de Corput, best known by stage name Hardwell, is hyping up fans for the North American leg of the I AM Hardwell tour with the release of a new promotional mix. The 30-minute compilation showcases original songs and special edits of popular tracks, a very typical electro-progressive set  you’d expect from the 26-year old head honcho of Revealed Recordings.

The tracklist features:

1. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma, Dare You (Concert Edit)
2. Dannic & TV Noise, Solid
3. Hardwell & W&W, The Dance Floor is Yours
4. Bingo Players vs. Hardwell vs. Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso, Knock You Out Reload (Hardwell Mashup)
5.Deorro & J-Trick, Rambo (Hardwell Edit)
6. Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop, Don’t Stop the Madness
7. Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana, Arcadia (Thomas Newson Remix)
8. KSHMR & Dallask, Burn
9. Coldplay, A Sky Full of Stars (Hardwell Remix)

The I AM Hardwell World tour kicked off last year in April, with well over twenty stops around the globe. The No. 1 DJ in the world is preparing to takeover six North American cities, with support from label mate and fellow Dutch artist Dannic. Fortunately for Northwest fans, it’s not too late to purchase tickets for his stop at the Pacific Coliseum in Vancouver, BC on Monday, November 10.

Share with us your thoughts on Hardwell’s new mix! Will you be making a stop on the I Am Hardwell North American tour? Comment below, or on our Twitter page!